Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Acai Performance Products Review - Acai Berry Scams, can't cancel, and what not - Acai Berry - Free Sample
Acai Performance Products Review

Acai Performance Products Review

ADVERTISEMENT

Acai Berry Scams, can't cancel, and what not - Acai Berry - Free Sample


Well people it does state that if you dont cancel within the trail period being actually less than 14 days when you deduct the shipping time you will be charged. You could always just buy the berries or acai supplements or juice in it of itself. Or heres something lifestyle changes. Portion what u eat take vitamins. they are all sorts of websites that offer free info on how to lose weight. Even if the pills did work and you have to keep buying them to keep the weight off. Thats about 90 a month so in a year u will spend approx 1080 on WEIGH LOSS pills. U have a gym membership and stock up on healthy groceries for less than that. U dont even nd a gym membership you can workout at hoome while watching tv, grab some dumbells and a fitness magazines. You can buy one for a dollar at the dollar store and best of all you'll fit great i promise. Do it the natural way, it's worth WAY more and you'll feel gd knowing you did it on your own and u didnt have to buy some expensive pills. The best part is psst , IT'S FREE!!!!!!


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Acai Performance Pro...
SUBMIT a ticket
for Acai Performance Pro...
WATCH videos
for Acai Performance Pro...
More Acai Performance Products Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Acai Performance Pro...

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


tambo says: (8 years ago)
 0
there was never an order made to be cancelled, now who's the dummy. all they have to do is give the money back. bet you wouldnt like it if your money was taken and you knew nothing of it. my order is cancelled and i will get my money back.



shoobydoo234 says: (8 years ago)
 0
I cannot believe i actually ordered this yesterday. Unbelievable. i'm going to have to cancel my bank card now. i'm not usually one to fall for scams, but i guess i have this time. what a waste of time. I can't even call them because i live in scotland, it's an international number. damn it. for anyone who is going to or has tried the fecking FREE TRIAL! i assure you not to. thanks everyone.



helpcancell says: (9 years ago)
 0
Help please! I ordered the product today and used a friends debit card! I tried calling the number to cancell but its (+44) 2031399027, cos it's a number outside UK, I live in Melbourne, Aus. It says this number isn't connected! What can I do?



funeral says: (9 years ago)
 0
I also ordered acai berry product tha was a free trial and now am unable to cancel. I have no information to call and cancel. Having a hard time to cancel my card charges as well. Need suggestions, help!



jennifertate says: (9 years ago)
 0
I was sent the Colon XR. I had never heard of it! I don't know what it is, but I read the order summary page, and realized they were going to try to bill me again later.

As soon as you see such an item, I suggest you call your credit card company and arrange to have the item removed from your charges.

The info on the order summary was:

1 888 820 2656
The address is:
Return Department
1630 NW 82nd Ave
Miami, FL 33126

Good luck to everyone. I think if everyone reverses their charge on their credit cards, then this particular scam will end.



MaiziBe says: (9 years ago)
 0
I live in Scotland and I have been really stuffed by vitalsupport11 who have charged me under the names of SUPER-LIFEPRODUCTS and
E-VITALHEALTH up untill now they have charged me $200 on my credit card. I tried to put a stop on my card but was told that I couldn't do that by my credit card supplier, how I don't know, what I am having to do is take out a new card and transfer my balance to that and then cancel my original card, all this because these wankers are dishonest and greedy.



ThanksOprah says: (9 years ago)
 0
I agree, I think Oprah should be made fully aware of what is going on.I too ordered the Acai Berry based on the rave reviews-I have a hard time believing that she would have promoted anything knowing it was BS. The pills did absolutly nothing for me, I contacted the www.mytrialsupport.com line to cancel any future orders, I didn't even try to return the garbage bottle I had,I just wanted to be sure I wasn't charged for anymore. Of course my card was charged anyway and I got another bottle of garbage in the mail. I called the toll free # (866-938-4832) and was told (again) that everything was cancelled and I would not be charged again and then he tried to tell me that he could give me 50% back for the other bottle.When I told him that wasn't good enough, he then told me that there was nothing he could do. Then he did a flip onme and said he would put a 'request'in to the 'refund department' but that I probably wouldn't get my money back "because I didn't cancell within the 15 days" I went round and round with him that I had cancelled on time and I was told that I wouldn't be charged etc. etc..He kept trying to talk me in circles, I finally just snapped on him and told him that I would be filing compaints with the consumer protection dept. and that my refund had better be back in my account within 24 hours.I hate talking to people like that, but how many times can these people get away with this stuff? I just hope my card doesn't get charged again now!



ozziegw says: (9 years ago)
 0
Maybe we should all call OPRAH, she is the one I first heard talking about this product. If she hadn't touted it, I would never have even given it a thought or have ordered it to try.



ozziegw says: (9 years ago)
 0
Well I also am getting charged #88.62 plus $5.95 S/H for a total of $94.57 per month for AciaBerry. I have tried to call to stop autoship, and was told, "your call is important to us and will be answered in the order it was recieved, or you can chat online at www.MyTrialSupport.com." After a few seconds the phone went dead, and I got a dial tone. So I tried to go to websight as directed to cancel and got this. So I guess I have to contact CA State Attorney General's office to put this rip off company on record. Does anyone have any suggestions as to how to stop the recurring charges to my visa card account?



extremelyangry says: (9 years ago)
 0
I purchased acai berry from a company in Boca Raton, Fla. Didn't like the side effects and cancelled the day after I recieved the product. Tried to return the unused portion and was told "no need" now I am being charged $94.57 per month!!! I have contacted my credit card company and filed a dispute and have tried to call the acai company with no help. I am going to contact my atorney generals office, better business, and the police dept. and perhaps they will start an investigation and stop these people. I urge everyone who has been burned to do the same.



DAMN says: (9 years ago)
 0
I too! Three products, 87.13 each after the free trial which could not be cancelled! They also passed my information along for additional scams!



nicolegotsuckered says: (9 years ago)
 0
i ordered acaiburn last week and just received it 3 days ago i have been taking it and feel no different. i called to cancel and got someone and told me that they still had to charge my account and then when i return the rest of the bottle they will refund my account. i had to call my bank and cancel my card and now have to wait for a new card. pls dont try these scams



Sillyme2 says: (9 years ago)
 0
Well I too got scamed. Could only get a busy signal every time I called every 5 min. Needed to cancel as of today. Read all of your reports and called my bank to cancell my card. Silly me



fell4it2 says: (9 years ago)
 0
I ordered the Colon xR and the Acai the same day. I recd the Colon xR about 5 days later and still waiting on the Acai. My account was charged for both. I tried to call the number on my order slip (888-820-2656) just now and it doesn't even connect. So, like all of you, I tried to go to the famous "mytrialsupport.com" site and I found your blogs. No success in getting on live chat to cxl yet. My daughter also ordered and when she called to cxl, they told her they couldn't locate her account. She had to cxl her bank card and get a new acct. Has anyone notified the Atty General, CPA, BBB and Commerce Dept?



pissedoff2day says: (9 years ago)
 -1
oh yeah, failed to mention that I sent an email that was returned as undeliverable. And I called a number that was listed in their privacy statment as 1/888/888/8888 (how bogus is that) and NO, it doesnt work either. DO NOT order anything from FWM labs...



pissedoff2day says: (9 years ago)
 0
I want revenge.. I called to cancel and was given a cancellation number and told I would not be charged and didnt have to return anything. When checking my credit card statement online today guess what I saw.. yep, a charge for the ACAI Berry product (that I was told wouldnt be charged) I have called the number on my credit card numerous times and it is always busy... I called the number that I originally called to cancel and 2 different reps both told me I was outside of the 15 days from "the date the order was placed" and couldnt be refunded. When I asked to be transferred to a supervisor, all I got was a voicebox that was full and unable to take messages...
I now have to contact my credit card company to file a complaint and probably change my account...

How do people get away with this stuff.. If it was me, I would go to jail...But I can promise you this... I will not order anything else of this nature again...ever..



helpcancel333 says: (9 years ago)
 0
I cannot get anyone to cancel this product either. What can I do?
The product doesn't work. I amnot sure that it is what it is said to be.I am contacting my layer and my bank.



ShElUvsHim says: (9 years ago)
 0
I wish I would of seen all of your helpful comments earlier, and unfortunatly I suckered a few friends into this scam as well. I just changed my acct number bc I couldnt even get a rep on the phone to cancel but long wasted mins of slience to get no where!!! I purchase things online frequently and have never had a problem but this is delinquent!! So has anyone taking the product lost any weight at least?



bettyboop1 says: (9 years ago)
 0
I ordered the acaiberry pro. when i recieved it i checked out the different comments which raised flags so i called to cancel kept getting hung up on. call and canceled my credit card to get another one, successful thankfully i caught it before getting billed thand=ks for all the warnings



jeffmoody says: (9 years ago)
 0
Hey. Yes, my wife fell for this promising add about the AcaiBerry, since Rachel Ray bragged about it. Well, when we received the free trial sample, we read teh fine print and were shocked. $94.57 would be automatically charged to our account is we did not cancel within 15 days of shipment. I called the Toll Free number and actually taked to a rep and canceled her account. I hope this is the end of that. We will do greater research next time.

Signed: Bummed



upset1again says: (9 years ago)
 0
I too was played a fool.Thank God I checked my bank statement tonite and there was 4 pending charges to my card.I immediately called and cancelled my card and they will not let the charges go through,but thats pretty messed up that people need to go thru all this unneccesary bullshit!!!



upset1again says: (9 years ago)
 0
I too was played a fool.Thank God I checked my bank statement tonite and there was 4 pending charges to my card.I immediately called and cancelled my card and they will not let the charges go through,but thats pretty messed up that people need to go thru all this unneccesary bullshit!!!



patti189 says: (9 years ago)
 0
I canceled my subscription to Total Cleanse on Jan. 22, 09 after reading the fine print contained in the package I received in the mail today. It indicated that I had 15 days to try the product which included the 8 days it took to receive the product, leaving only seven days of actual test. WHAT A SCAM.



seabreezer1047 says: (9 years ago)
 0
Hey everyone, I too fell for this... I was able to get my money back by calling my credit card company telling them I had been charged 4 times in a row and recieved no products. The credit card company was able to get all of my money back. On the last Charge from the company they listed a number which I decided to give a try but was not hopefull because every other number does not work. Miraculously this number actually had an automated message telling you to visit this site http://www.mytrialsupport.com/ for customer support. I was able to then cancel my order through a live chat to a representative. If you do this you will need your most recent order number. They will also ask you for your shipping address, phone number and last 4 digits of the credit card number you used. Within minutes my account with them was cancelled and have since recieved a cancellation email. I hope this helps all of you like it has helped me.



KellyJ says: (9 years ago)
 0
I fell for this too!! I did it yesterday then read all the forms like this saying it was a scam. I called my Bank and the cancelled my bank card. will this be enough or will i nedd to completly close my account? I cant get hold of the company at all to cancel. there online 24/7 help never seems to be online!!!! HELP




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Acai Performance Products reviews


Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team