Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Acai Performance Products Complaint - deceptive - gns or they go by acai berry edge
Acai Performance Products Complaint

Acai Performance Products Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

deceptive - gns or they go by acai berry edge


Here is another on line company that hides their intentions behind poorly worded "policies" and is really all about separating you from your initial $79.90. Besides that fact that the product does not work, I now have been robbed. Please remember to return your "free" product and cancel autoship or the nightmare will never end.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Acai Performance Pro...
SUBMIT a ticket
for Acai Performance Pro...
WATCH videos
for Acai Performance Pro...
More Acai Performance Products Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Acai Performance Pro...

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


GNSsupervisor says: (9 years ago)
 0
We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with us. We would love to assist you. The offer it seems like you signed up for, was a free 21 day trial. It's a buy now pay later offer. Here are the terms and conditions of the offer that you must agree to place an order with us.

Free* 21-Day Trial Terms and Conditions:
Start your FREE* 21-Day Trial now to receive two, 30-day supply bottles of Acai Berry Edge. You simply invest $3.97 today for shipping and handling and you will have 21 days from today to evaluate this super cleansing product for yourself.
When you notice significant results, do nothing. You will be billed the discounted survey-member price of $39.95 per bottle at the end of your 21-day trial period... a 33% savings! But, if you decide that Acai Berry Edge is not for you, simply return the unused portion before the end of your 21-day trial and you will NEVER be billed. You also have 30 days from your date of purchase to return the unused portion of Acai Berry Edge for a 100% refund of your purchase price (minus shipping & handling).
Plus, if you decide to keep Acai Berry Edge, you will also receive a FREE membership in the Acai Berry Edge Club. This means you won't have to remember to reorder, and you won’t run out of Acai Berry Edge right when you start to feel great results. You'll continue to get two, fresh 30-day supply bottles shipped just before you’re scheduled to run out, at today’s low club-member price with FREE Shipping! Plus, we set aside a special reserve so Club Members NEVER go on backorder. There is no minimum to buy and you can cancel, skip, or delay your shipments at any time by calling us at 1-800-595-4670.

Please contact us at 1800-595-4670 we are here Monday through Friday from 7am to 7pm and Saturday and Sunday from 8am to 5pm.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Supervisor @ GNS



GNSisnowNUTRALANE says: (9 years ago)
 0
FYI GNS is now calling themselves Nutralane, they tried to change the name so they can continue scamming people. they also claim they have changed owners, but this is also BS. I worked for a call center that handled GNS, we were told they are now Nutralane and to NEVER tell people the new name, just to say we are Customer Service.



JamieLynn says: (9 years ago)
 0
How did you get in touch with them? I can't seem to find a number?




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Acai Performance Products reviews


Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team