Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Acai Performance Products Complaint - SCAM!!!!! - Total Cleanse
Acai Performance Products Complaint

Acai Performance Products Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

SCAM!!!!! - Total Cleanse


I was completely unhappy with this product!!! Not only does it NOT WORK, but they give keep very important info from you. They send you a package with you pill and a wripped piece of paper that staes why Acai Berry is "sooo good for you." No where on the paper does it say that you need to call and cancel within 14 days if you don't want to be charged $89 for these pills. Also, it does not state that anywhere on the website. I do not recomend this product to anyone. IT IS A SCAM!!!! and if I could make my letters bolder in this review, trust me I would!!!!


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Acai Performance Pro...
SUBMIT a ticket
for Acai Performance Pro...
WATCH videos
for Acai Performance Pro...
More Acai Performance Products Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Acai Performance Pro...

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


LuckyMe says: (8 years ago)
 0
i ordered the acai & total cleanse through the free trial, & yes they do scam you. Luckily my aunt read the fine print on the site about canceling. I canceled after they had already shipped so luckily i didnt get the rediculous charges to my acct.
Buyer beware!

no positive outcome yet either...



abcarey says: (8 years ago)
 0
I have a very similiar experience with ACAI products and ParaSlim. I ordered the trial service and they started billing me $86.42 and $79.95 every month. My bank would not help me recover my money. I closed my account.



sofie says: (9 years ago)
 0
I to got scammed. Again, they send the product with no number to call or no information as to how to reach them to cancel the order. When I did call because the number showed up on my credit card bill, they blew me off and hung up. I can't believe they are getting away with scamming people !!!



DisgustedwithScams says: (9 years ago)
 0
Hidden fees are considered SCAMS, UNETHICAL & IMMORAL.. You won't succeed!! God is not pleased.



FTCcanhelp says: (9 years ago)
 0
you should actually file your complaints about this company to the FTC. Flood their website with complaints about how this company is taking your money after canceling the account. Let the government go after them for Internet Fraud.



morningsong2011 says: (9 years ago)
 0
I had the same kind of experience with Acai Resolution. When I called to cancel before my trial period was over, the number did not work... I tried for two days before calling my bank to find out about putting a stop payment on the charge or perhaps filing it as fraudulent. Luckily, the rep looked up the company that the actual charge came from which was "Super Foods" or something like that and found a different phone number. Their actual number was 1-866-913-0756 instead of the 0757 that was posted in the terms and conditions on their website. Sneaky! I really laid into the rep that handled my cancellation. She gave me some really lame excuses. And do you know she had the nerve to tell me that I qualified for a reduced monthly price of $24.95 instead of the $87.95! I told her no, I wouldn't take her product for free at this point cause I don't like dealing with shady companies and not only did I not want her product, but that I was going to go to every consumer forum I could to tell people NOT to do business with them. So...that's what I'm doing. Do not order from Acai Resolution! :-)



Scamed says: (9 years ago)
 0
I agree this product is not worth it. The company does everything it can to keep information from you. They have the rudest customer service department. They hung up on me after being on hold for 3 hours. I tried to cancel within the 15 days but could not get through so I was charged 84 dollars for their so called free trial. When I finally got through they would not let me speak and told me I needed to get an AOL account like that has something to do with this product. Buyer beware stay away from this company.



bdeasy says: (9 years ago)
 0
What a total SCAM. I signed up for the FREE total cleanse capsules where I was paying for the shipping only at a cost of $5.99 A month later I look at my Credit Union statement on line and they hiot my account for $78.84. and sent me a product I never wanted. I had to cancel my debit card and protaest. They are a scam out fit as bad as the FREE credit check people. BEWARE.



doubles says: (9 years ago)
 0
I have tried the published phone number as well as the web address listed ('support@sflnutrition.com.')and the phone number didn't work and the email came back to me. Of course this is a scam. I am so mad at myself for even trying it. I must be desperate.



Ta2edredhead says: (9 years ago)
 0
ALWAYS, always, always read the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy linked at the bottom of every product page. THIS is where they hide the "15 DAY TRIAL PERIOD INCLUDES SHIPPING AND TRANSIT TIME

You are not obligated to purchase after you receive your free trial bottle and you may cancel anytime by calling 1-866-320-0038, chat live with a customer service representative or send an email to support@sflnutrition.com Monday thru Friday 9AM-6PM Eastern Standard Time within the 15 day cancellation period. Even if you decide to cancel, please keep the FREE bottle as our gift to you. You will never be billed.

Unless you call to cancel, you'll continue to get a fresh one-month supply of Total Cleanse every 30 days for the low price of $78.84 plus $5.95 shipping and handling for a total of $84.79. You can cancel anytime."

Please, ppl....im sorry everyone has to fall for scam products, but they DO tell you about being charged. Maybe not in the most ethical way, but they do :(



sarcasticsally says: (9 years ago)
 0
they do tell you that on the website. It's in the fine print. It's business though, not a scam.




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Acai Performance Products reviews


Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team